Fischereiaufseher - Altmühl-Fischerei-Verein Riedenburg e.V.

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Fischereiaufseher

Verein

Ludolf Wasner
Michael-Reng-Str. 33
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 0171/9708759
email:

ludolf.wasner@t-online.de

Bernhard Lauerer
St.-Martin-Str. 12
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 09442/666
email: bernhard.lauerer@web.de

Gerald Machnitzke
Am Stocket 10 - Harlanden
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 09442/536
Mobil 0151/23589171
email:
g.machnitzke@gmx.de


Josef Bock
Siegfriedweg 11 - Prunn
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 09442/2172

email:

josefbock@t-online.de

Josef Schmidl
Strickergasse 1
93155 Hemau

Tel. 09491/903096
Mobil 0170/8730870
email:

josef.schmidl@gmx.de

Bernhard Machnitzke
Bergstr. 12 - Prunn
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 09442/1065
Mobil 0176/66124607
email:

b.machnitzke@gmx.de

Steffen Heid
Bergstr. 2a
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 09442/1638
Mobil 0151/52306889
email:

heid-steffen@web.de

Patrick Zell
Ländenstr. 11 d
93339 Riedenburg

Mobil 0170/8174252
email:
zell.riedenburg@t-online.de

Sebastian Ernst
Kriemhildweg 8
93339 Riedenburg

Mobil 0176/34152502

email:

ernst1.sebastian@web.de

Johann Schuffert
Zum Waldhaus 24
93339 Riedenburg

Tel. 09442/9911916
Mobil 0178/96201449
email:

j-schuffert@t-online.de

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt